Nina the Starry Bride 1 – YTS

ytsmoviesNovember 18, 2023

$7.99

Category:

Description


Price: $7.99
(as of Nov 18, 2023 20:15:17 UTC – Details)


Nina’s life takes a dramatic turn when she is taken off the streets due to her resemblance to a deceased priestess. However, she is left wondering if this stroke of luck is actually a new curse in disguise.

Nina the Starry Bride 1

Winner of the Kodansha Manga Award, this fantasy shojo manga is filled with intertwining constellations of palace intrigue and perilous romance, making it a must-read for fans of The Ancient Magus’ Bride, The Apothecary Diaries, and Snow White With the Red Hair.

Nina’s journey begins with a rough start to life as an orphan, resorting to theft to survive. However, her life takes an unexpected turn when she is abducted for her unusual lapis lazuli eyes. Prince Azure, her captor, reveals that she is to live the life of a princess, specifically that of the recently deceased priestess-princess, Alisha, who shared the same eyes as her. Despite her changing fortune, Nina is determined not to give up her old life without a fight. As she navigates palace life, she finds herself drawn to Prince Azure, but can she trust him, and can she suppress the feelings blossoming in her heart when she knows she must eventually marry another?

Publisher

‏ : ‎ Kodansha Comics (October 24, 2023)

Language

‏ : ‎ English

Paperback

‏ : ‎ 176 pages

ISBN-10

‏ : ‎ 1646518608

ISBN-13

‏ : ‎ 978-1646518609

Item Weight

‏ : ‎ 8.4 ounces

Dimensions

‏ : ‎ 5.79 x 0.63 x 8.17 inches

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published